• Breaking News

    List of all Accredited Federal universities in Nigeria

    These Universities are owned by the federal government, most the federal Universities in Nigeria do not admit second choice students below are the list of All Accredited Federal University In Nigeria

    1 Ahmadu Bello university, Zaria
    2 University of Abuja
    3 Bayaro University ,Kano
    4 University of Benin
    5 University of Calabar
    6 Federal University, Dutse
    7 Federal University, Dutsin-ma
    8 Federal University, Gashua
    9 Federal University, Gusau
    10 Federal University, Kashere
    11 Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi
    12 Federal University, Lafia
    13 Federal University, Lokoja
    14 Federal University, Ndufu-Alike
    15 Federal University, Otuoke
    16 Federal University, Oye-Ekiti
    17 Federal University, Wukari
    18 University of Ibadan
    19 University of Ilorin
    20 University of Jos
    21 University of Lagos
    22 University of Maiduguri
    23 Nigerian Defence Academy, Kaduna
    24 Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
    25 University of Port-Harcourt
    26 Nigerian Police Academy, Wudil
    27 Usmanu Danfodio University
    28 Nnamdi Azikiwe University
    29 University of Nigeria Nsukka.
    30 University of Uyo
    31 Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi
    32 Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
    33 Michael Okpara University of Agriculture
    34 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
    35 Federal University of Petroleum Resources
    36 Federal University of Technology,Akure
    37 Federal University of Technology,owerri
    38 Federal University of Technology, Minna
    39 Modibbo Adama University of Technology

    Hope this was Helpful, if have any question or Contributions,Scroll down and post it on the comment box

    No comments

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad